• RSID3R$ 6,690,30%
  • IBOV64.0850,28%
  • IMOB6600,46%
  • @apligraf - 26/5 - 17:46

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Contato
Itaú Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
+55 11 3073-3037
Citi Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@citi.com
+55 11 4009-5710
Paola Mello paola.mello@citi.com
+55 11 4009-7288
Credit Suisse Nicole Hirakawa nicole.hirakawa@credit-suisse.com
+55 11 3701-6307
JP Morgan Adrian Huerta adrian.huerta@jpmorgan.com
+52 81 8152-8720
Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
+55 11 3048-6712
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Guilherme Vilazante Guilherme.Vilazante@baml.com
+55 11 2188-4363
Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@baml.com
+55 11 2188-4375
Bradesco Luiz Mauricio Garcia lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br
+55 11 2178-4223
Alain Nicolau alain@bradescobbi.com.br
+55 11 2178-5316
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
+55 11 3383-2451
Votorantim Sami Karlik sami.karlik@votorantimcorretora.com.br
+55 11 5171-5874
Daniel Malheiros daniel.malheiros@votorantimcorretora.com.br
+55 11 5171-5506
Fator Corretora Lucas Gregolin Dias ldias@fator.com.br
+55 11 3049-9470
Caio Moreira cmoreira@fator.com.br
+55 11 3049-9487
BB Investimentos Daniel Cobucci cobucci@bb.com.br
+55 11 3149-8433

Enviar a um Amigo